How to watch the 2022 World Cup on FOX: Times, channels, full match schedule


The 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar begins with the host nation’s match against Ecuador on 20 November at the Al Bayt Stadium in Al Khor.

You can follow every match of the tournament on the FOX Sports family of networks – the tournament’s official English-language broadcast partner in the United States – and on the FOX Sports app and at FOXSports.com.

The app/website will also feature full highlights including clips and full-match replays of every goal in the tournament. you can also Stream full-match replays for free on Tubi,

Games will be called by a star-studded broadcast team, including some soccer legends.

Here’s the complete World Cup schedule and how to watch each match live:

community forum

Sunday, November 20

Qatar vs. Ecuador, 11 PM ET on FS1

Monday, November 21

England vs Iran, 8 PM ET on FS1
Senegal vs. Netherlands, 11 AM ET on Fox
United States of america Vs wales, 2 p.m. ET on Fox

Tuesday, November 22

Argentina vs. Saudi Arabia, 5 PM ET on FS1
Denmark vs. Tunisia, 8 PM ET on FS1
Mexico vs. Poland at 11 AM ET on Fox
France vs. Australia, 2 PM ET on FOX

Wednesday, November 23

Morocco vs. Croatia, 5 PM ET on FS1
Germany vs. Japan at 8 PM ET on FS1
Spain vs. Costa Rica, 11 PM ET on Fox
Belgium vs. Canada, 2 PM ET on FOX

Thursday, November 24

Switzerland vs. Cameroon, 5 PM ET on FS1
Uruguay vs. South Korea, 8 PM ET on FS1
Portugal vs. Ghana, 11 AM ET on Fox
Brazil vs. Serbia, 2 PM ET on FOX

Friday, November 25

Wales vs. Iran, 5 PM ET on FS1
Qatar vs. Senegal, 8 PM ET on FS1
Netherlands vs. Ecuador at 11 PM ET on Fox
england vs usa, 2 p.m. ET on Fox

Saturday, November 26

Tunisia vs. Australia, 5 PM ET on FS1
Poland vs. Saudi Arabia, 8 PM ET on FS1
France vs. Denmark at 11 PM ET on FS1
Argentina vs. Mexico, 2 PM ET on FS1

Sunday, November 27

Japan vs. Costa Rica, 5 PM ET on FS1
Belgium vs. Morocco, 8 PM ET on FS1
Croatia vs. Canada, 11 PM ET on FS1
Spain vs. Germany, 2 PM ET on FS1

Monday, November 28

Cameroon vs. Serbia, 5 PM ET on FS1
South Korea vs. Ghana, 8 PM ET on FS1
Brazil vs. Switzerland at 11 AM ET on Fox
Portugal vs. Uruguay, 2 PM ET on FOX

Tuesday, November 29

Netherlands vs. Qatar, *10 PM ET on FOX
Ecuador vs. Senegal, *10 PM ET on FS1
Wales vs. England, 2 PM ET on FS1
Iran vs United States, 2 p.m. ET on Fox

Wednesday, 30 November

Tunisia vs. France, *10 PM ET on FOX
Australia vs Denmark, 10 AM ET *FS1
Saudi Arabia vs. Mexico, 2 PM ET *FS1
Poland vs. Argentina, 2 p.m. ET on *FOX

Thursday, December 1

Croatia vs. Belgium, *10 PM ET on FOX
Canada vs. Morocco, 10 PM ET on *FS1
Japan vs. Spain, 2 p.m. ET on *FOX
Costa Rica vs. Germany, 2 PM ET *FS1

Friday, December 2

South Korea vs. Portugal, *10 PM ET on FOX
Ghana vs Uruguay, 10 am ET *FS1
Serbia vs. Switzerland, 2 PM ET *FS1
Cameroon vs. Brazil, 2 p.m. ET on *FOX

round of 16

Saturday, December 3

1A vs. 2B on Fox, 10 am ET
1c vs. 2d on Fox, 2 PM ET

Sunday, December 4

1D vs. 2C, 10 a.m. ET on FOX
1B vs. 2A on FOX, 2 PM ET

Monday, December 5

1E vs. 2F on Fox, 10 am ET
1G vs. 2H on Fox, 2 PM ET

Tuesday, December 6

1F vs. 2E on Fox, 10 am ET
1H vs. 2G, 2 PM ET on FOX

quarter finals

Friday, December 9

W53 vs. W54 at 10 PM ET on Fox
W49 vs. W50, 2 PM ET on Fox

Saturday, December 10

W55 vs. W56 at 10 am ET on FOX
W51 vs. W52, 2 PM ET on Fox

semifinal

Tuesday, December 13

W57 vs. W58 at 2 PM ET on Fox

Wednesday, December 14

W59 vs. W60 at 2 PM ET on Fox

third place match

Saturday, December 17

RU61 vs. RU62 at 10 PM ET on Fox

The last

Sunday, December 18

W61 vs. W62 at 10 PM ET on Fox

*subject to change

More world Cup Coverage:


Get more from FIFA World Cup 2022 Follow your favorites to stay up to date on games, news and more



Leave a Reply